FULL EP : “Baddy Oosha – Street The EP”

Street The EP” album houses feature a host of recording artiste such as; Qdot, CDQ, Olamide, 9ice, Oritse Femi, Oladips, Reminisce and Small Doctor, its compiled with 7-tracks.

HOT >>>  Tayblet – Come Back

With production credits from a host of producers; PJay, SuperBrainBeats, and Drumphase.


1. Angeli (feat. Lekwise)

2. Mama Africa (feat. Qdot)

3. Idan (feat. CDQ)

4. Timbalowo 2.0 (feat. Olamide, 9ice)

5. Good Vibes (feat. Oritse Femi, Oladips)

6. Ike (feat. Reminisce)

7. 911 (feat. Small Doctor, Qdot)911 (feat. Small Doctor, Qdot)

HOT >>>  MUSIC + VIDEO : Simi x Patoranking – “Jericho”

8. Kabiti (feat. Pasuma)

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.