FULL ALBUM: BNXN fka Buju – Sincerely, Benson - Ofofoloaded

Home » Album/ Ep

FULL ALBUM: BNXN fka Buju – Sincerely, Benson

By OfofoLoaded | October 5, 2023 0

Sincerely Benson Album Download

Sincerely, Benson by BNXN fka Buju Album Download

Nigerian Versatile Afro-Fusion Singer, Songwriter and Record Producer, Daniel Benson known widely by his stage name BNXN formerly as BUJU unleashed his highly much-anticipated debut studio album named “Sincerely, Benson.”

“Sincerely, Benson” by BNXN fka Buju is a soulful, eclectic album that blends various musical genres. Drawing on influences from Soul, R&B, Hip-Hop, Pop and Alternative, the album is filled with catchy hooks, smooth beats, and thoughtful, introspective lyrics.

The album, which consists of 15 tracks, boasts collaborations with several renowned artists like Afrobeats Legend, 2 Baba, international Artist, Popcaan, which also include Kizz Daniel, Seyi Vibez, Headie One, and Tavez who have also contributed to the project, making it a star-studded affair.

Enjoy BNXN fka Buju – Sincerely, Benson Album Mp3 Download Below.

1. My Life
2. Best Of Me
3. Maximum Damage (Feat. Headie One)
4. Mukulu
5. GWAGWALADA (Feat. Kizz Daniel & Seyi Vibez)
6. Pidgin & English
7. Sweet Tea (Aduke)
8. Realize (Feat. Taves)
9. Party Don’t Stop
10. Right Energy
11. PRAY
12. Say My Name
13. Toxic
14. Regret (Feat. 2Baba)
15. Final Answer (Feat. Popcaan)

More On

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply