[Album] Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP

Download Zinoleesky – Chrome (Eccentric) EP Mp3 Audio Zip

Multi talented Nigerian rapper, songwriter and “Marlian Music” leading act, Zinoleesky comes through with his much anticipated album collection titled “Chrome (Eccentric) EP”.

Zinoleesky, a leading Nigerian artiste and a multi-award winner in the Music industry is signed under Naira Marley‘s record label named “Marlian Music” and under his imprint are a lot of talented acts.

HOT >>>  Download Mp3: Teewizy – Fabulous 2

‘Chrome’ is the first studio collection by the sensational singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it.

HOT >>>  MUSIC : Naira Marley – Like Chief Keef

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Zinoleesky – Angeli – DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Zinoleesky – Won Wa Mi – DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Zinoleesky – Mapariwo – DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Zinoleesky – Nitori E – DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Zinoleesky – Kilofese – DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Zinoleesky – Bullet – DOWNLOAD MP3

1 Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.