ALBUM : Skales – Healing Process EP

ALBUM : Skales – Healing Process THE EP

Multi talented Nigerian singer,songwriter and rapper Skales has come through with his most highly anticipated project which he titled “Healing Process”, Skales finally dropped his mind blowing EP album and this is touch story.

Nigerian rapper. Singer and songwriter, Raoul John Njeng-Njeng better known by his stage name as Skales ,he released a new EP album tagged Healing Process.

HOT >>>  Olamide - Greenlight

The former EME label career was meant to be castle in the air after his exit from the label but suddenly became the king of the castle when he came with a hit vibe titled ‘shake body’ he has been doing greatly up till-date.

He set to shoot the globe with his new EP album that consists of seven solid tracks to thumb his lovers.


1. Skales – God Is Good || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT >>>  MUSIC : Leo Dee ft. Zinoleesky — Ayemi

2. Skales – Selecta || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Skales – Badman Love || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Skales – Done To Me || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Skales – On Your Side  || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Skales Ft Walshy Fire – Loko || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Skales Ft Ice Prince & Mc Makopolo – A’Lagos || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.