ALBUM: Seyi Vibez - Thy Kingdom Come - Ofofoloaded

Home » Album/ Ep

ALBUM: Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come

By OfofoLoaded | June 23, 2023 0

ALBUM: Seyi Vibez – Thy Kingdom Come

Nigerian Hitmaker, Seyi Vibez has dropped a brand new album again 3weeks after he dropped one. This new album is titled “Thy Kingdom Come”.

The album houses 10 tracks with Guest appearances of Phyno and Ami Faku.

The singer has been amazing as he keeps offering constant good tunes to entertain his fans.

The album carries that positive energy and vibe to keep you going. However, you can add it to your playlist.

We strongly recommend that you include this excellent song in your repertoire because you will certainly enjoy listening to it.

  1. Man Of The Year

  2. Professor

  3. Hushpuppi

  4. Karma

  5. Migos

  6. Highlife Interlude (ft. Phyno)

  7. Trumpet

  8. Flakky

  9. Loml (ft. Ami Faku)

  10. All The Time 

More On

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply