ALBUM : OlaDips – SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir) - Ofofoloaded

Home » Album/ Ep


By OfofoLoaded | November 15, 2023 0


Oladips Superhero Adugbo Album Download

Download Oladips Superhero Adugbo Mp3 Audio

Nigerian Native Rapper, Singer & Music Composer, Oladips who is known for his unique style and delivery serve up this fascinating impressive new album titled “Superhero Adugbo”.

This incredible jam “SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ (The Memoir)“ also features a wonderfully captivating melody that will quickly draw you in and all the energies and vibes necessary to make your day worthwhile.

Last but not least, this incredible sensation deserves a spot on your music playlist. Listen and let us know what you think in the comment area below.

Download OlaDips SUPERHERO ÀDÚGBÒ The Memoir ALbum Mp3 Tracklist Below.

1. SuperHero Adugbo

2. Ori

3. Aniyikaye

4. Wabillah

5. Jay Z Ojota

6. Skusku

7. Allah Walahi

8. Young Tinubu (Ft. Trod)

9. Can’t Sleep At Night

10. Angeli

11. Mura

12. Odia

13. Young Nigga Dream

14. Die Young

15. Motivation

16. Agba Awo Trenches

17. Legend

More On

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply