ALBUM: Mavins – Chapter X - Ofofoloaded

Home » Album/ Ep

ALBUM: Mavins – Chapter X

By OfofoLoaded | December 2, 2022 0

Mavin Records drops their first album, “Chapter X.”

“Chapter X” album is a collective effort from Mavin Records artists, which includes Rema, Crayon, LadiPoe, Johnny Drille, Ayra Starr, Magixx, Boy Spyce, Bayanni, and with an appearance from label boss Don Jazzy.

The album “Chapter X” is a body of work put together to mark its 10-year existence as a music label; it houses 10 impressive songs, including the lead single “Overdose“ (Overloading) and “Won Da Mo.”


  1. Alle || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  2. All I’m Saying || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  3. Ogini Na Fio || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  4. Won Da Mo || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  5. Amina || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  6. Overloading || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  7. Losing You || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  8. Won Le Le || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  9. Jara || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  10. You || DOWNLOAD MP3 



More On

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply