ALBUM: Bella Shmurda – Hypertension (Free Mp3 + Zip Download) - Ofofoloaded

Home » Album/ Ep

ALBUM: Bella Shmurda – Hypertension (Free Mp3 + Zip Download)

By OfofoLoaded | October 26, 2022 0

Free Mp3 + Zip Download ALBUM: Bella Shmurda – Hypertension Mp3 Zip Download

Nigerian Singer, Bella Shmurda has releases his long time anticipated debut album which is titled “Hypertension”. Bella Shmurda’s Hypertension album is a follow-up to his 2021 EP – High Tension 2.0. Sensational Nigerian singer, bella shmurda present a new debut album under the umbrella of Dangbana Republik “hypertension ep”, a compilation of new songs mp3 for free download on OfofoLoaded and the debut album features many musical artist on board.

The singer, Bella Shmurda has been amazing as he keeps offering constant good tunes to entertain his fans.

The album carries that positive energy and vibe to keep you going. However, you can add it to your playlist.

We strongly recommend that you include this excellent song in your repertoire because you will certainly enjoy listening to it.

Tracklists + Download Now

  1. New Born Fela | DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Ase | DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Contraband | DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Loose It – feat. Simi | DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Oh Oh Oh | DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Converse – feat. Phyno | DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Fire | DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Lagos City | DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Level Up | DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Philo – feat. Omah Lay | DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Nakupenda – feat. Not3s, Pa Salieu & L.A.X | DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. No Other – feat. Victony | DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Man Of The Year | DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. So Cold– feat. Popcaan | DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Addicted | DOWNLOAD MP3



More On

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply