ALBUM : Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel - Ofofoloaded

Home » Album/ Ep

ALBUM : Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel

By OfofoLoaded | September 7, 2023 0

Balloranking – Ghetto Gospel

“Balloranking’s ‘Ghetto Gospel‘ EP is a musical masterpiece that unveils the remarkable talents of this Nigerian recording artist, signed under the Dvpper Music label.

Musically, Comprising 15 extraordinary tracks, this freshly released compilation is a testament to his exceptional musical prowess. The EP boasts an impressive lineup of featured artists, including L.A.X, Bella Shmurda, HotKid, Dablixx Osha, and lot more.

Tracklist Below.

1. Bode Thomas

2. Toronto

3. Aye (Feat. HotKid)

4. Dinah (Feat. DWillsHarmony)

5. Billion Bucks

6. Backwoods

7. Aje (Feat. L.A.X)

8. Hustle Hard

9. Brand New

10. Kefti

11. Caro Remix (Feat. 1da Banton)

12. Healer (Feat. Bella Shmurda)

13. We Up (Feat. Dyani)

14. XXL (Feat. Dablixx Osha)

15. Alive

More On

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply