ALBUM : Asake – Work Of Art - Ofofoloaded

Home » Album/ Ep

ALBUM : Asake – Work Of Art

By OfofoLoaded | June 15, 2023 1

Nigerian superstar, Asake has dropped his sophomore album which is titled “Work Of Art”.

Multi-talented Nigerian singer, songwriter and YBNL signee, Asake has thrilled fans with his highly anticipated sophomore hit album tagged “Work Of Art Album.”

Asake’s new album is a prove to his musical dexterity and his abilities to work with musical artist of all backgrounds and genres. Lovers of Afrobeats and beyond will like the album’s melodious beats and catchy lyrics.

Furthermore, This new thrilling album “Work Of Art Album,” comprises of 14 outstanding tracks with guest appearance from Olamide, a legendary Nigerian rapper, singer and the founder of YBNL Nation.

This new music collection is sure to entice you. Moreover, you can add to your favorite if you love good music.

Work Of Art Album Tracklist By Asake Below.

  1. Asake – Olorum

  2. Asake – Awodi

  3. Asake – 2:30

  4. Asake – Sunshine

  5. Asake – Mogbe

  6. Asake – Basquiat

  7. Asake – Amapiano (feat. Olamide)

  8. Asake – What’s Up My G

  9. Asake – I Believe

  10. Asake – Introduction

  11. Asake – Remember

  12. Asake – Lonely At The Top

  13. Asake – Great Guy

  14. Asake – Yoga

More On

Join the Discussion

One Response

Leave a Reply