ALBUM : Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe - Ofofoloaded

Home » Album/ Ep

ALBUM : Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe

By OfofoLoaded | September 7, 2022 0

DOWNLOAD FULL ALBUM : Asake – Mr Money With The Vibe EP | ZIP FILE | MP3 | MP4 | LYRICS

Ololade Mi Asake aka Mister Money comes through a new Album which he titled Mr Money With The Vibe” .

Mr Money With The Vibe is Asake’s first ever studio Album and it was under Olamide’s record Label YBNL.

Furthermore, this much anticipated extended playlist comprises of 12 solid songs “Mr. Money With The Vibe EP” features guest performances from accomplished American rapper and vocalist Russ and budding Nigerian superstar Burna Boy.

However, this is coming after his Ep Ololade which was released after he was signed into YBNL .

All songs mixed and mastered by Magicsticks :

Mr Money With The Vibe (Album) by Asake Tracklists:

  1. Dull ||| Download Mp3

  2. Terminator ||| Download Mp3

  3. Organise ||| Download Mp3

  4. Peace Be Unto You (PBUY)||| Download Mp3

  5. Dupe ||| Download Mp3

  6. Muse ||| Download Mp3

  7. Joha ||| Download Mp3

  8. Nzaza ||| Download Mp3

  9. Ototo ||| Download Mp3

  10. Reason (Ft. Russ) ||| Download Mp3

  11. Sunmomi ||| Download Mp3

  12. Sungba (Remix) (Ft. Burna Boy) ||| Download Mp3


More On

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply