See The Full List Of Nigerian States With Confirmed COVID-19 Cases

Following the confirmation of 13 new cases of coronavirus in Nigeria, 20 states in the country are battling the virus.

Based on the figures released by the NCDC as at Saturday, 11th April, Lagos remains the epicenter with 174 confirmed cases while Abuja closely follows on 56 and Osun in third with just 20 confirmed cases.

HOT >>>  Wizkid Falls On Stage After An Excited Fan Held On To His Legs (Watch Video)

See The Full List As Released By NCDC below:

As at 9:30pm 11th April, there are

318 confirmed cases
70 discharged
10 deaths

HOT >>>  THIS IS LOVELY!!! Ned Nwoko Buys Brand New Bentley For Regina Daniels After Giving Birth (Watch Video)

Lagos- 174
FCT- 56
Osun- 20
Edo- 12
Oyo- 11
Ogun- 7
Bauchi- 6
Kaduna- 6
Akwa Ibom- 5
Delta- 3
Enugu- 2
Ekiti- 2
Kwara- 2
Ondo- 2
Benue- 1
Niger- 1
Anambra- 1

Please Stay Indoor and Stay Safe, Coronavirus Is Very Real

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.