FULL EP: Seyi Vibez – No Seyi No Vibez [NSNS]

Seyi Vibez - No Seyi No Vibez (Album)

Seyi Vibez – NSNV, No Seyi No Vibez (Album) The Ep Mp3 Download

Talented young popular Nigerian music star Seyi Vibez unlocked this incredible and most needed studio project tagged “NSNV AlbumNo Seyi No Vibez (Album)“.

The NSNV album is one powerful project from the music star which one of the single Yoyoyo featured in the likes of a Nigerian female star Teni who did super perfect justice to the sound.

The guest appearances of Teni & Reekado Banks.

Listen & Download All Seyi Vibez – No Seyi No Vibez (Album) Below:-

1. Seyi Vibez – Superstar || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Seyi Vibez – Big Vibe || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Seyi Vibez – Over Sabi || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Seyi Vibez – Para Mode Ft. Teni || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Seyi Vibez – Pay Day (Remix) Ft. Reekado Banks || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Seyi Vibez – God Sent || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Seyi Vibez – Catalyst || DOWNLOAD MP3 

8. Seyi Vibez – N.S.N.V || DOWNLOAD MP3