Home » Album/ Ep


Nigerian rapper, Zlatan has dropped his sophomore album titled “RESAN”. The album that houses 12 tracks.

Music Of The Week

Zanku Records CEO, Zlatan dishes out a new album titled “Resan”.

Omoniyi Temidayo Raphael, known professionally as Zlatan Ibile, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter, musician and dancer. From Ijurin Ekiti, Ijero local government area, Ekiti state He is the CEO and founder of Zanku record .In 2014, he won the Airtel-sponsored One Mic talent show held in Abeokuta, Ogun State.
The sophomore album houses 12 tracks with guests appearances of Davido, Buju, Rayvanny, Bella Shmurda, Sho Madjozi & Ms Banks.


1. Zlatan – That Guy | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Zlatan Ft. Buju – Alubarika | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Zlatan – Level | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Zlatan Ft. Ms Banks – Shakur | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Zlatan Ft. Bella Shmurda – Polongo | DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Zlatan – Egun | DOWNLOAD MP3

7.  Zlatan – One Life | DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Zlatan Ft. Davido – Money | DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Zlatan – Ale Yi | DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Zlatan Ft. Phyno & Flavour – Fada | DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Zlatan Ft. Rayvanny & Sho Madjozi – Energy | DOWNLOAD MP3

12. Zlatan – See Me So | DOWNLOAD MP3



About Author
Brain Behind Ofofoloaded.com Stay update with us.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.