[Full Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos - Ofofoloaded

Home » Album/ Ep

[Full Album] Wizkid – Made In Lagos

By OfofoLoaded | October 29, 2020 0

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album

Wizkid – Made In Lagos Album Mp3 Download Audio

Made In Lagos (Album) is the studio album by Nigerian singer and songwriter, Wizkid.

‘Made In Lagos Album’ is the fourth studio collection by the honor winning singer, and he has been teasing and talking about it since 2018.

The magnum opus yet to be delivered studio venture will include international acts; HER and Ella Mai, Jamaican craftsmen; Projexx and Damian Marley and individual Nigerians; Tems, Starboy Terri, Skepta, and Burna Boy.

Wizkid likewise recognized his sound creation group and his engineering group; Blaq Jerzee, LondonSarz, Mutay, and Juls (British Ghanaian) and Dro (American).

Notwithstanding, Wizkid has allowed his fans heart wants by releasing an amazing single named ‘Grin’ with H.E.R on his 30th birthday celebration. It said to be served from Wizkid’s ‘Made in Lagos’ collection.

All 9 (Nine) tracks of Made In Lagos (Album).



Tracklists Below:-

  1. Wizkid – No Stress – DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Wizkid – Smile ft. H.E.R – DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Wizkid – Reckless – DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Wizkid – Ginger ft. Burna Boy – DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Wizkid – Longtime ft. Skepta- DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Wizkid – Mighty Whine – DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Wizkid – Blessed ft. Damian Marley – DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Wizkid – Piece Of Me ft. Ella Mai – DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Wizkid – True love – DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Wizkid – Sweet One – DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Wizkid – Essence – DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Wizkid – Roma ft. Terri – DOWNLOAD MP3

  13. Wizkid – Gyrate – DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Wizkid – Grace – DOWNLOAD MP3

What do you think about this Album?

We want to hear from you all.

More On

Join the Discussion

No one has commented yet. Be the first!

Leave a Reply

adana escort - escort adana - adana bayan escort - adana escort bayan - mersin escort