FULL ALBUM : Vector x Mastaa Crossroads (EP)

    Download album by Vector x Mastaa – Crossroads.mp3 full EP

Here is a brand new ALBUM by Vector x Mastaa tagged Crossroads

The 5-track EP which he makes in collaboration with Mastaa features DJ Neptune, DJ Magnum and Sun X Rain. Production is handled by Vector, Mastaa and Self. This also comes after Vector released the video to his 2019 single, β€˜Comfort’ featuring Davido.

HOT >>>  MUSIC : Johnny Drille – Papa

Olanrewaju Ogunmefun, better known by his stage name Vector, is a Nigerian rapper and songwriter. He has released three studio albums, including State of Surprise and The Second Coming. In anticipation of his second studio album, he released a mixtape titled Bar Racks. β€œLafiaji” which was released in December, 2016.

Peep the tracklist below;


HOT >>>  Download EP: Otega – Price Paid ft. Dablixx

1. Vector x Mastaa – No Peace || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Vector x Mastaa – No Worries ft. DJ Magnum || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Vector x Mastaa – Blessed || DOWNLOAD MP3

4. Vector – If We Must (Sun & Rain) ft. Mastaa || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Vector – Eyan Colgate ft. Mastaa & DJ Neptune || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.