FULL ALBUM : Tayblet – No Rush No Pause (NRNP) EP

Tayblet – No Rush No Pause (NRNP) EP full album mp3 download 

Nigeria Hip hop Artiste, Tayblet Comes through  with new Project Ep This year 2020.  The EP features the Top Marlians Artistes Zinoleesky &  Mohbad on this project tagged No Rush No Pause The Ep. The Ep houses  7 hit  Tracks

HOT >>>  Crayon Ft. London - On Code


Tracklist + Mp3 Download

1. Devotions (Intro) || DOWNLOAD MP3


2. Do Good || DOWNLOAD MP3 


HOT >>>  MUSIC : Larry Gaaga x Flavour – Tene

3. Mama (Feat.Zinoleesky) ||DOWNLOAD MP3


4. Friday Night || DOWNLOAD MP3 


5.Come Back || DOWNLOAD MP3 


6. To The End ||DOWNLOAD MP3


7. No Rush (Feat. Mohbad) || DOWNLOAD MP3 

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.