Home » Album/ Ep

FULL ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For

Download FULL ALBUM: Phyno – Something To Live For Mp3/Zip File free on Ofofoloaded.

Music Of The Week

Nigerian indigenous rapper, Phyno had dropped his 4th Studio Album titled “Something To Live For”.

Chibuzor Nelson Azubuike, better known as Phyno Fino, is a Nigerian rapper, singer, songwriter and record producer. He started his music career as a producer in 2003, and is renowned for rapping in the Igbo language. His debut studio album No Guts No Glory was released in 2014.

Rapper, Phyno releases his 4th Studio Album after 2 years….the Penthouse Boss has dropped the highly anticipated album.

The 4th Studio Album titled “Something to Live For” which houses 16 tracks with guests appearances of Olamide, Dsmoke, Peruzzi, Cavemen & Many more.

Phyno – Something To Live For Full Album Tracklist:

  1. Phyno – Chizoba Ft. The Cavemen | DOWNLOAD MP3 

  2. Phyno – Stacks | DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Phyno – Belong To You Ft. Peruzzi | DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Phyno – Ghetto | DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Phyno – I Do This Ft. D Smoke | DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Phyno – Do You Wrong Ft. Olamide | DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Phyno – Winner | DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Phyno – All The Smoke | DOWNLOAD MP3 

  9. Phyno – Onye Nwa | DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Phyno – No Love Ft. Jay Teazer | DOWNLOAD MP3 

  11. Phyno – Paracetamol | DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Phyno – Ike Pentecost Ft. Flavour | DOWNLOAD MP3 

  13. Phyno – Love Me Right Ft. JDess | DOWNLOAD MP3

  14. Phyno – Gold Medal Ft. Pappy Kojo & Bee Pee | DOWNLOAD MP3

  15. Phyno – Aint Nobody Ft. Anjulie | DOWNLOAD MP3 

  16. Phyno — Bia | DOWNLOAD MP3 

About Author
Brain Behind Ofofoloaded.com Stay update with us.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.