FULL ALBUM : Patoranking – Three (The Album)

Patoranking - Love Is The Answer

Patoranking – Three (The Album) Mp3 Download Audio

Three is the studio album by Nigerian reggae-dancehall singer and songwriter, Patoranking. Which will be released by Amari Musiq / EMPIRE on August 27, 2020.

Three” album houses features few music top artistes and other talented artists, its compiled with 12-tracks.

With production credits from Telz and other talented record producers.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Mon Bebe ft. Flavour – DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Yo Body – DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Whine It ft. Sauti Soi – DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Nobody – DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Black Girl Magic – DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. Abule – DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Matter ft. Tiwa Savage – DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Brrr – DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Do Me – DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Odo Bra ft. King Promise – DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Lion In The Jungle – DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Love Is The Answer – DOWNLOAD MP3