[Full Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem

[Full Album] Olamide – Carpe Diem Mp3 Download Audio

Olamide Adedeji, popularly known as Olamide, is a Nigerian hip hop recording artist. He records in Yoruba, and English. In 2011, he released his debut studio album Rapsodi while signed to Coded Tunes. YBNL, his follow-up album, was released under his label imprint YBNL Nation.

YBNL Chief, Olamide otherwise known as Baddo, discharges his eleventh studio Album which is named “Carpe Diem“.

HOT >>>  DOWNLOAD : Mcgodwinfavour – Ajerese (Ft. The Xplicits Gospel Crew)

The Album Houses 12 Hits Tracks with the guest appearances of Omah Lay, Fireboy DML, Phyno, Bella Shmurda & Badboy Timz .

The Production credit goes to P Prime, Pheelz, Young John, Vstix & ID Cabasa.

Tracklist Below:-

  1. Another Level – DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Greenlight – DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Infinity ft. Omay Lay – DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Eru – DOWNLOAD MP3

  5. Triumphant ft. Bella Shmurda – DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. At Your Service – DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Do Better – DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Chimichanga – DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Shilalo ft. Phyno – DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Loading ft. Badboytimz – DOWNLOAD MP3

  11. Unconditionally ft. peruzzi – DOWNLOAD MP3

  12. Plenty ft. Fireboy DML – DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT >>>  [Music] Baddy Oosha Ft. CDQ – Idan

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.