Home » Album/ Ep

FULL ALBUM : Mayorkun — Back In Office

FULL ALBUM : Mayorkun — Back In Office Mp3 Download full album

Music Of The Week

Nigerian Pop Singer, Mayorkun is out with his Sophomore album titled “Back In Office”.

Adewale Mayowa Emmanuel, known professionally as Mayorkun, is a Nigerian singer, songwriter and pianist. He released a cover of Davido’s “The Money” single and was discovered by the singer on Twitter.

Consequently, the EP “Back In Office,” which will be his second project after the release of “The Mayor of Lagos Album” in 2019. Flavour, Joeboy, Gyakie, Victony, and DJ Maphorisa all contributed to the EP. “Back In Office” contains a total of 12 tracks, including the previously released “Back In Office” and “Let me Know.”

Listen & Download Mayorkun – Back In Office (Album) Ep Below:-

  1. Soldier Boy || Download Mp3

  2. Back In Office || Download Mp3

  3. Freedom || Download Mp3

  4. Let Me Know || Download Mp3

  5. Desire (feat. Gyakie) || Download Mp3

  6. No Strings Attached (feat. Joeboy) || Download Mp3

  7. Holy Father (feat. Victony) || Download Mp3

  8. Nakupenda || Download Mp3

  9. Feel Am (feat. Flavour) || Download Mp3

  10. Piece Of Mind || Download Mp3

  11. Jay Jay (feat. DJ Maphorisa) || Download Mp3

  12. Oluwa || Download Mp3

About Author
Brain Behind Ofofoloaded.com Stay update with us.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.