FULL ALBUM : E Kelly – No Secrets EP

EP: E Kelly - No Secrets

EP: E Kelly - No Secrets

FULL EP: E Kelly – No Secrets

Popular. Emmanuel Kelechi Nwosu (born March 8th, 1980), known in the music industry as E Kelly is a Nigerian music and record producer, song-writer, sound engineer, and A&R to Banku Music and emPawa Africa. He was born in Jos and has been an active record producer since 2001

Nigerian super Afrobeats producer E Kelly rolls out with a fresh body of work and this one is titled No Secrets EP, after so much anticipation on his socials, it made fans attraction to this super project which consist of 5 dope track and he collaborate with various Nigerian artistes like; Mr Eazi, Boybreed, Joeboy , King Perryy, and Minz. He has previously dropped 2 tracks off the EP, here is the full download of the project

HOT >>>  Mohbad – Twenty TiriK (Oladips Cover)

1. E Kelly x Mr Eazi – Need Somebody | DOWNLOAD MP3

2. E Kelly ft. Boybreed – No Secrets | DOWNLOAD MP3

3. E Kelly x Joeboy – Oreke | DOWNLOAD MP3

4. E Kelly x King Perryy – My Girl | DOWNLOAD MP3

5. E Kelly x Boybreed, Minz – Confetti | DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT >>>  [Music] DMW ft. Davido, Mayorkun, Dremo – “On God”

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.