Home » Album/ Ep

FULL ALBUM : Danny Tee – Vibes & Cruise EP

Music Of The Week

Nachotbeat Baddest Niggaz (NBN) boss ‘Danny Tee‘ released hot banger titled “Vibes & Cruise EP “.

There are ten tracks from his long waiting EP titled “Vibes & Cruise”  where he feature many more artists to make the EP more enjoyable for his fans.

This are featured artist in Vibes and Cruise EP, Ola DipsTony FreshLocoscoOluwajbEskydoCharlie GeeMascotManovie and Ola Whiz.

Trcakllist + Mp3 Download 

  1. Danny Tee – Tell mama Ft. Tony Fresh || Download Mp3

  2. Danny Tee – Vision || Download Mp3

  3. Danny Tee – Kilo Expect Ft. Locosco & Oluwajb || Download Mp3

  4. Danny Tee – Detty December Ft. Eskydo & Charlie Gee || Download Mp3

  5. Danny Tee – Who Go Ft. Ola Dips || Download Mp3

  6. Danny Tee – Duro Ft. Mascot || Download Mp3

  7. Danny Tee – Pull Me Down Ft. Manovie || Download Mp3

  8. Danny Tee – Tonight Ft. Ola Whiz|| Download Mp3

  9. Danny Tee – High Ft. Tony Fresh || Download Mp3

  10. Danny Tee – Hustle || Download Mp3

About Author
Brain Behind Ofofoloaded.com Stay update with us.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.