Full Album : 9ice – Tips Of The Iceberg

9ice celebrated his 40th birthday on Jan. 12, together with 20 years in the music industry in the year 2020. The artiste who has won several awards from Mtv mama award to Mobo and Headies to mention few of his credit.

To accomplish is 20+20 equal to 40 he is dropping EP “Tips of the Iceberg” with 11 tracks listed. If you’ve been glancing at his social media lately, then you’ve noticed he’s been throwing incredible music for his fans to enjoy.

HOT >>>  Presy – Poverty No Concern Me

The album features the guest appearances from Olamide, Reminisce, Wande Coal.

Tracklist & Mp3 Download

1. Professor || DOWNLOAD MP3

2. Guru || DOWNLOAD MP3

3. Oja Majemi (Ft. Olamide & Reminisce)  || DOWNLOAD MP3

HOT >>>  BishopSwagg – E Get Why

4. Zaddy  || DOWNLOAD MP3

5. Sobo (Ft. Wande Coal) || DOWNLOAD MP3

6. Sense  || DOWNLOAD MP3

7. Waka dance  || DOWNLOAD MP3

8. Let’s go  || DOWNLOAD MP3

9. Engine & Body || DOWNLOAD MP3

10. Seku Seye || DOWNLOAD MP3

11. Aiyepogan || DOWNLOAD MP3

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.