ALBUM : Dr Dolor – Unexpected

Finally, Dr Dolor Is Here With His Long-Awaited Album Tagged “Unexpected” Which Consists Of 14 Tracks.

Osadolor Nate Asemota popularly known as Dr. Dolor, who is a Nigerian businessman, record producer, and entrepreneur. Dr. Dolor dishes out his first studio project tagged “Unexpected” which enlisted 14 tracks

Unexpected” featured Afin Osha, Nikita, Ryan Omo, Teni, and Hotkid. A few days ago, off this new album, Dr Dolor released a track from this new sophomore album which he titled the track “I Go Pay“.

HOT >>>  Olamide – Jesu O Kola



1. Intro – DOWNLOAD

2. I Go Pay – DOWNLOAD

3. Cool Down – DOWNLOAD

4. Hate World – DOWNLOAD

5. Dance Floor Ft. Ryan Omo – DOWNLOAD

6. Badder Man – DOWNLOAD

7. Special One Ft. Hotkid – DOWNLOAD

8. Love Ft. Teni – DOWNLOAD

9. Prosperity Ft. Afin Osha, Ryan Omo, Hotkid, Nikita & Teni – DOWNLOAD

10. Santorini Ft. Nikita & Ryan Omo – DOWNLOAD

11. Goody Goody Ft. Afin Osha – DOWNLOAD

12. On Track – DOWNLOAD

13. Rambo – DOWNLOAD 

HOT >>>  MUSIC : Yaro Boy - No Salary

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.