ALBUM : Ayra Starr – 19 & Dangerous

Mavin records female singer & songwriter, Oyinkansola Sarah Aderibigbe musically known as Ayra Starr delivers her highly anticipated debut album titled; “19 & Dangerous“.

The body of work, 19 & Dangerous Album which comes after her eponymous extended play project, Ayra Starr EP houses Eleven (11) solid & dope tracks featuring Ckay & Fousheé.

Speaking of the album, Ayra Starr expressed what inspired her songs via a post on her Instagram page. She wrote, “Some of the songs on my album I wrote in a hospital hallway while my dad was in a coma 2019 , music is my life and it is therapy for me and I hope my music helps you the way it helped me.

finally, production credits for the project goes to Don JazzyLondonLoudaaaJohnny Drille and Andre Vibez. Mixing and mastering was handled by Johnny Drille. enjoy!

Download Ayra Starr 19 & Dangerous Album Tracklist

  1. Bloody Samaritan || DOWNLOAD MP3

  2. Amin || DOWNLOAD MP3

  3. Beggie Beggie (feat. Ckay) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  4. Karma

  5. Toxic || DOWNLOAD MP3

  6. In Between || DOWNLOAD MP3

  7. Bridgertn || DOWNLOAD MP3

  8. Snitch (feat. Fousheé) || DOWNLOAD MP3

  9. Lonely | DOWNLOAD MP3

  10. Fashion killer || DOWNLOAD MP3 

  11. Cast (Gen Z Anthem) || DOWNLOAD MP3